Business overview

On March 2018, the Company entered into a technological services agreement (the “Agreement”) with an independent third party (the “Service Provider”) in relation to the provision of technological development and services of blockchain by the Service Provider. Pursuant to the Agreement, the Service Provider shall undertake the technology development of both the underlying blockchain platform and the application level system for the intended “BlockChain Group Food Tracking Platform” (“BlockChain Food Tracking Platform”) for the Company. Blockchain technology development is expected to be completed by 30 May 2018 and will be rolled out around the world upon completion with provision of access mechanism.

The above technical development related to food tracking is only the first step for the group to explore the Blockchain industry.

After that BlockChain Research Centre Limited (“BRC”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company and independent third party intend to establish a joint venture (“Joint Venture”) in Korea for the purposes of operating cryptocurrency calculation data centers globally and operating other BlockChain related projects.

The Company going to set up a new factory and production lines for cryptocurrency BlockChain computing equipment on the proposed leased site (the tenancy of which is currently under negotiation) in Gimpo City, Gyeonggi Province, South Korea.

At the same time the Company intends to sell to the global market the cryptocurrency computer (the “Product”) – a brand to be produced by subsidiaries of the Company, through the third party. This third party has a strong global presence as a sales agent of cryptocurrency computing products and components, with customers from various countries including the U.S.A, Australia, New Zealand, South Korea, Japan and Vietnam, etc.

The average sales volume via the sales channels of the third party was over 20,000 per month in global cryptocurrency computing products last year, which evidences its strength and reach in the BlockChain-related products sales market.

In the future, the Company will continue to actively look for more comprehensive trials of third-party related blockchain technologies to create a BlockChain industry ecosystem.

BLOCKCHAIN FOOD TRACKING TECHNOLOGY PLATFORM

As China’s current policy focused on food safety. The traditional food tracking process has been unable to track and identify food sources in real time and correctly, mainly because the supplier information management system is not compatible. It results in an inaccurate food tracking process because of the manual recording of food information by suppliers in the supply chain may also be incomplete and may be deliberately interfered., It is difficult for Chinese government agencies to exercise their regulatory functions base on the inability to track the root causes of food safety problems。

The group intends (BlockChain food tracking technology) to create a national priority food tracking platform using BlockChain technology combined with the IOT technology to achieve food tracking process modernization considering the growing public awareness of the issue of food safety, and that China has strengthened its oversight for this issue. BlockChain technology brings (including) information decentralization, as well as information security and invariant characteristics, thus solving the problem of incompatibility of information management system of supply chain. Key information of each supply chain will be automatically collected on the BlockChain and any potential and human errors will be minimized by the use of the technology. The goal of the food tracking platform is to accurately and efficiently track consumer food information throughout the supply chain. In the event of any food safety problems, the relevant regulators can obtain the key information to identify the source in real time through the food tracking platform. In addition, as all relevant information will be shared publicly on the food tracking platform, it will also enhance public confidence in food safety.

What is BlockChain food tracking technology?

The BlockChain food tracking technology is defined as a decentralized food traceability platform, which provides a series of solutions for enterprises, regulators, end consumers and developers. So that enterprises,individuals and regulators can realize food traceability and other operations through the platform.

The root causes of change

Because of the technical characteristics of BlockChain and intelligent contract, all the data can be public because of the decentralization application, so that the product information cannot be tampered artificially because of some objective reasons in the process of production and transportation.

Transformation

The redefinition of the role of decentralization model makes the product manufacturer more than a maker, but also a product traceability information provider, avoiding the enterprise being both a player and a referee. It ensures the product traceability information is truly traceable and credible.

Behavior is redefined in the process of product production. All the data are automatically collected and uploaded by IOT equipment. The enterprise does not need to intervene and the BlockChain platform can manage itself and realize the uniqueness and accuracy of the product traceability data information.

Basic capacity and services
  • Product safety trusted service is based on IOT equipment automatic collection and upload, combined with the BlockChain which cannot tamper the time, to provide food safety and trust services for enterprises, end consumers and improve the competitiveness of enterprise brands.
  • The supervision layer audit service provides an audit interface to the regulator to realize that all the product information in the platform is produced in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations.
  • All data on the anti-counterfeiting service BlockChain platform is open to the public, and end consumers can use the verification APP to trace the source of the purchased goods.
BlockChain food tracking technology network protocol:

BlockChain food tracking technology infrastructure is composed of many Internet of things elements and BlockChain fundamental technology. As part of the underlying architecture, each element and technology is an indispensable part of the platform, including three elements.

Internet of things data acquisition equipment:

The function of the device is to collect information about the products in the supply chain, such as time, place, pictures, products, etc.

Data Measurement:

The platform is mainly used to manage the distributed data set based on BlockChain. The intelligent contract records the flow information and characteristics of each key node in the supply chain. The intelligent contract has the characteristics of authenticity, openness, non-tampering, large block capacity and so on.

Mandatory smart contracts:

mandatory smart contracts are similar to ISO9001 quality certification and can only be traded after the product meets certain mandatory standards (the standard needs to open interfaces to relevant national departments in the platform to facilitate auditing by the relevant departments. Such as industry and commerce, food safety and other departments).

业务概览

本集团正式更名为「区块链集团有限公司」后,积极拓展布局有关区块链的产业链。 于2018年3月,本集团与一名独立第三方签订技术服务协议,预计「区块链集团」食品追踪平台之应用层面系统技术之开发将于2018年5月30日前完成,完成后将面向全球开放,同时能巩固本集团作为食品安全区块链解决方案供应商地位。
上述有关食品追踪之技术开发只是集团探索区块链产业的第一步,接着本集团之全资附属公司 「区块链研究中心有限公司」与独立第三方拟于韩国成立一间合营企业,本公司提供发挥第三方于区块链技术应用之实力及经验之机会,以发展其全球加密货币计算数据中心业务。
本集团正部署于 韩国京畿道省金浦市 拟租赁场地,设立新厂房及加密货币区块链计算设备生产线,新生产线专用于生产「区块链研究中心」自主品牌加密货币区块链计算设备 ,同时本集团亦拟向独立第三方分销商合作为加密货币计算产品及组件之销售代理,此独立第三方拥有崇高国际地位,其客户来自多个国家,包括美国、澳洲、纽西兰、韩国、日本及越南等。销售渠道去年在全球加密货币计算产品销量平均在每月20,000台以上,显示其于区块链相关产品销售市场之实力及影响力。
本集团未来将继续积极物色更多相关区块链技术的第三方进行全方位合作试点,致力打造区块链产业生态圈。

食品溯源链平台

鉴于中国现行国家政策对食品安全非常注重。传统之食品追踪过程已无法实时且正确追踪及辨识有问题之消费者食品来源,主要由于供应各方信息管理系统不能兼容。由供应链中之供应商人手记录食品信息,亦可能未尽完善,且可能受到故意干扰,致使食品追踪过程可能不准确。由于无法追踪食品安全问题之源,中国政府机关于行使其监管职能时亦可能到困难。

考虑到公众对食品安全及掺假食品问题之意识日增,且中国加强对此之监管力度,所以本集团有意利用 ( 智能溯源链 ) 打造一个全国优先的食品追踪平台旨在利用区块链技术结合物联网技术,实现食品追踪过程现代化。区块链技术带来(其中包括)信息分散化,以及信息安全及不变之特性,从而解决信息管理系统于供应链上不能兼容之间题。每个供应链上食品之关键信息将自动于区块链上收集,并透过利用物联网技术,尽量减少任何潜在且人为之信息错误。食品追踪平台之目标,乃准确高效地追踪整个供应链上消费者食品之信息,倘出现任何食品安全问题时,相关监管机关能够透过食品追踪平台实时取得关键信息确定来源。此外,由于所有有关信息将于食品追踪平台上公开共享,故亦能提升公众对食品安全之信心。

什么是智能溯源链

智能溯源链定义为去中心化的食品溯源平台,平台提供面向企业、监管机构、终端消费者、开发者等一系列的解决方案,使得企业和个人及监管层均能通过该平台完成食品溯源等操作。

变革的根源

因为区块链、智能合约的技术特性,使得在此基础上建立的去中心化应用,所有数据均可 对公众开放,避免产品信息在生产、运输过程中因为某些客观原因被人为篡改。

带来的变化

角色的重新定义弱中心化的模式,使得产品制造商不再即是产品制造商,又是产品溯源 信息提供商,避免了企业既当球员又当裁判的情况。使产品溯源信息真正可查、可信。

行为的重新定义企业在产品生产过程中,所有数据均为IOT 设备自动采集上传,企业无需干预,区块链平台能够自我治理,实现产品溯源数据信息的唯一性、准确性。

基础能力和服务
  • 产品安全可信服务基于 IOT 设备自动采集上传,结合区块链的不可篡改性和时间,为企业、终端消费者提供食品安全可信服务,提高企业品牌竞争力。
  • 监管层审计服务对监管层提供审计接口,以实现平台中所有产品信息均是在符合相关法律法规的情况下生产。
  • 防伪查证服务区块链平台上的所有数据对公众开放,终端消费者可以使用查证APP对所购买商品进行溯源查证。
智能溯源链网络协议:

智能溯源链底层架构由众多的物联网元素及区块链底层技术组成,作为底层架构的一份子,每个元素及技术都是平台不可或缺的一部分,其中包含三部分元素。

物联网数据采集设备:

该设备的作用是用来采集供应链中产品的信息,如时间、地点、图片、产品等。

测量数据:

该平台主要用来管理基于区块链的分布式数据集,智能合约记录每一条供应链关键节点的流转信息及特征。该智能合约具有真实性,公开性,不可篡改性,区块容量大等特征。

强制智能合约:

强制智能合约类似于ISO9001质量认证,在产品满足某些强制标准后,才能进行流转交易(该标准需要在平台中对国家相关部门开放接口,方便相关部门进行审计,如工商、食物安全等部门)。